WAGS, Season 1

WAGS, Season 1


  • Genre: Reality TV
  • Release Date: 2015-08-18
  • Advisory Rating: TV-14
  • Episodes: 8
  • iTunes Price: USD 12.99
  • iTunes HD Price: USD 14.99
From 3 Ratings


If you think professional athletes live action-packed lives, just wait until you meet their significant others. The captivating docu-series "WAGS," takes viewers inside the exclusive and glamorous world occupied by the wives and girlfriends of professional athletes. While their husbands and boyfriends contend for championships, these women compete amongst themselves to gain an edge within their selective social circles. Theirs is a world of strict rules and lofty expectations. They may lead lives of luxury, but make one wrong move and the other WAGS are sure to notice. The drama amongst these women rivals that of the most thrilling sporting event.


Title Time Price
1 The WAG Life 43:32 USD 1.99 Watch Now
2 Set a Date or Die! 43:32 USD 1.99 Watch Now
3 Is It Another Girl? 43:32 USD 1.99 Watch Now
4 Never Have I Ever 43:33 USD 1.99 Watch Now
5 Mexican Standoff 43:33 USD 1.99 Watch Now
6 For Love or Money 43:34 USD 1.99 Watch Now
7 I Kissed a Girl 43:32 USD 1.99 Watch Now
8 You’re In a Fake Relationship 43:32 USD 1.99 Watch Now



  • Fun to watch

    By Real26
    It's exciting to see the personal lives of wags and what they have to go through. Sasha is by far the classiest one of the group; the other ladies could learn from her example.
  • Actually pretty good

    By Saracabrio1
    I actually enjoy this show. It’s fun and I like the cast.