Laugh It Up Fuzzball: The Family Guy Trilogy

Laugh It Up Fuzzball: The Family Guy Trilogy

Family Guy

  • Genre: Comedy
  • Release Date: 2015-11-05
  • Advisory Rating: TV-14
  • Episodes: 6
  • iTunes Price: USD 19.99
  • iTunes HD Price: USD 19.99
From 1,099 Ratings


The Family Guy Alliance travels far, far beyond the boundaries of good taste to bring you an outrageous intergalactic journey. The laughs come full “force” when the Griffin clan puts a freakin’ sweet spin on the greatest sci-fi saga ever told! With Peter playing the swashbuckling Han Solo, Lois as the sexy Princess Leia, Chris is an adolescent Luke Skywalker, Brian as a well-spoken Chewbacca and Stewie finally embracing his Dark Side, who knows what will happen?


Title Time Price
1 Family Guy: Blue Harvest 47:36 USD 9.99 Watch Now
2 Family Guy: Something, Something, Someth 54:41 USD 9.99 Watch Now
3 Family Guy: It’s a Trap 56:33 USD 9.99 Watch Now
4 A Very Special Message from Darth Stewie 01:21 Free Watch Now
5 Drawing with Peter Shin 19:29 Season Only Watch Now
6 Family Guy: Something, Something, Someth 49:25 Season Only Watch Now



  • Cough It Up, Fuzzball

    By greydey
    This has a five-star rating?! (Perhaps reviewers mistook them for death stars.)