The Royal Family Collection

The Royal Family Collection

The Royal Family Collection

  • Genre: Nonfiction
  • Release Date: 2016-05-12
  • Advisory Rating: TV-PG
  • Episodes: 6
  • iTunes Price: USD 10.99
  • iTunes HD Price: USD 14.99


In celebration of Queen Elizabeth II's 90th birthday, this collection of documentaries provides a glimpse into the lives of the Queen and her family. First get an in depth portrait charting an extraordinary year in the life of one of the world's most famous women. Then go back in time for a surprising and fascinating look inside three buildings that have been part of British royal history for hundreds of years. The journey wraps up with the story of the two young people, along with their young son, who are destined to become King and Queen of England.


Title Time Price
1 Our Queen, Pt. 1 49:49 USD 1.99 Watch Now
2 Our Queen, Pt. 2 50:05 USD 1.99 Watch Now
3 The Queen's Palaces: Buckingham Palace 51:31 USD 1.99 Watch Now
4 The Queen's Palaces: Windsor Castle 51:35 USD 1.99 Watch Now
5 The Queen's Palaces: Holyrood House 51:28 USD 1.99 Watch Now
6 William, Kate & George: A New Royal Fami 48:58 USD 1.99 Watch Now