Xscape: Still Kickin It, Season 1

Xscape: Still Kickin It, Season 1

Xscape: Still Kickin' It

  • Genre: Reality TV
  • Release Date: 2017-11-05
  • Advisory Rating: TV-14
  • Episodes: 4
  • iTunes Price: USD 6.99
  • iTunes HD Price: USD 7.99


Xscape: Still Kickin' It follows the four original members of the multi-platinum hit '90s girl group, as they make their triumphant return to the stage after nearly 20 years apart. Since the breakup, Kandi has become a sought after Grammy-winning songwriter and successful entrepreneur, but is she ready to share the spotlight again? Putting her music on hold to make family her number one priority, Tiny is keen on relaunching herself in the industry, but just as her music career is on the rise her marriage is tested. LaTocha is all about focusing on the group and pushing them to the next level of super stardom, meanwhile, Tamika who continued in the industry over the years is looking to get back to her roots with where her music career all started.


Title Time Price
1 Xscape Is Back! 43:04 USD 1.99 Watch Now
2 Off to a Bad Start 43:05 USD 1.99 Watch Now
3 Unauthorized & Unhappy 43:04 USD 1.99 Watch Now
4 Kickin' It One Last Time 43:04 USD 1.99 Watch Now



  • Still Kickin It!!!

    By Shawn152
    So happy to see these ladies back doing what they love. Drama aside they are still just as talented as they ever were. Keep on pushing forward ladies.