MTV Floribama Shore, Season 1

MTV Floribama Shore, Season 1

MTV Floribama Shore

  • Genre: Reality TV
  • Release Date: 2017-11-27
  • Advisory Rating: TV-14
  • Episodes: 9
  • iTunes Price: USD 14.99
  • iTunes HD Price: USD 19.99


Set in the Florida Panhandle along the beach that stretches all the way to Alabama, "MTV Floribama Shore” is the story of eight young adults who come to spend the summer in the hottest beach town on the Gulf Coast, Panama City Beach, to party it up and put the real world on hold for just a little bit longer.  But each is armed with incredible life experiences and standing at a crossroads, whether it’s ending a relationship, tasting independence for the first time, or trying to escape the past.  This coming of age story captures the very real thrill and angst of being young and trying to figure out the future with a group of people you’ll come to call family.


Title Time Price
1 Eat, Pray, Party! 41:16 USD 1.99 Watch Now
2 Plunger Envy 40:27 USD 1.99 Watch Now
3 Dollar Draft Beer People 40:22 USD 1.99 Watch Now
4 Home Sweet Home to Me 40:37 USD 1.99 Watch Now
5 Love You Like a Brother 40:43 USD 1.99 Watch Now
6 Princess Goddess Mermaid 40:33 USD 1.99 Watch Now
7 Drunken Words; Sober Thoughts. 40:18 USD 1.99 Watch Now
8 Snuggle Puddle 41:17 USD 1.99 Watch Now
9 MTV Floribama Shore Trailer 01:10 Season Only Watch Now



  • add me on snap : satxmichael3

    By Biache12345
  • Amazing Show.

    By !kniko!
    This is amazing. I hope MTV can have multiple seasons!